skip navigation
Home Our School Administration

Administration

NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICE MAIL
       
Marcus Lyke Principal mlyke@psd202.org 4474
Karyn Holstead Asst. Principal kholstea@psd202.org 4087
Mary Ellen Miller Clinical Director melmille@psd202.org 6076
Jon Zarzycki Dean - PA and TAP jzarzyck@psd202.org 3974
Sheri Neal Dean - Turnabout sneal@psd202.org 6243
Tracy Beneventi CAAEL Athletics tbeneven@psd202.org 3969
Catherine Ursem Secretary to Principal cursem@psd202.org 6372
Diana Sutton Spec. Ed. Secretary dsutton@psd202.org 3999
Kelli Maruna Nurse kmaruna@psd202.org 6161
Maria Vicente Office Clerk mvicente@psd202.org 7611
Sylvia Orizaba Office Clerk sorizaba@psd202.org 9928

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield Academy

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE