skip navigation
Home Our School Administration

Administration

NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICE MAIL
Karyn Holstead Principal kholstea@psd202.org 4087
Tracy Beneventi Assistant Principal tbeneven@psd202.org 3969
Kassandra Foleno Clinical Director kfoleno@psd202.org 6076
Jon Zarzycki Dean - PA and TAP jzarzyck@psd202.org 3974
Sheri Neal Dean - Turnabout sneal@psd202.org 6243
Richard Roy CAAEL Athletics rroy@psd202.org 5113
Catherine Ursem Secretary to Principal cursem@psd202.org 6372
Diana Sutton Spec. Ed. Secretary dsutton@psd202.org 3999
Kelli Maruna Nurse kmaruna@psd202.org 6161
Linda Plutz Office Clerk lplutz1@psd202.org 9836
       

 

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Plainfield Academy

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE